Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 20th August 2022 Glenavon (1) (2) Larne 586 Old Records
Tue 30th August 2022 Glenavon (1) (5) Newry City 640 Old Records
Sat 3rd September 2022 Glenavon (2) (2) Carrick Rangers 525 Old Records
Sat 17th September 2022 Glenavon (0) (1) Cliftonville 1176 Old Records
Sat 8th October 2022 Glenavon (5) (0) Dungannon Swifts 575 Old Records
Sat 22nd October 2022 Glenavon (4) (2) Carrick Rangers 600 Old Records
Fri 28th October 2022 Glenavon (3) (2) Ballymena United 640 Old Records
Tue 8th November 2022 Glenavon (2) (1) Glentoran 1306 Old Records
Sat 19th November 2022 Glenavon (0) (0) Coleraine 749 Old Records
Fri 2nd December 2022 Glenavon (0) (1) Larne 645 Old Records
Mon 26th December 2022 Glenavon (2) (1) Portadown 2527 Old Records
Tue 10th January 2023 Glenavon (4) (2) Crusaders 520 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2023 Glenavon (1) (6) Linfield 1655 Old Records
Tue 24th January 2023 Glenavon (1) (3) Cliftonville 925 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 934
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 22/23.