Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 13th August 2022 Coleraine (3) (1) Cliftonville 2657 Old Records
Fri 26th August 2022 Coleraine (1) (3) Glenavon 2453 Old Records
Fri 23rd September 2022 Coleraine (2) (0) Newry City 1456 Old Records
Sat 8th October 2022 Coleraine (0) (0) Linfield 3876 Old Records
Sat 22nd October 2022 Coleraine (2) (4) Cliftonville 2723 Old Records
Sat 29th October 2022 Coleraine (4) (0) Portadown 2385 Old Records
Tue 8th November 2022 Coleraine (1) (2) Crusaders 2588 Old Records
Fri 11th November 2022 Coleraine (0) (0) Glentoran 3471 Old Records
Sat 3rd December 2022 Coleraine (2) (0) Dungannon Swifts 2322 Old Records
Fri 9th December 2022 Coleraine (2) (0) Crusaders 2508 Old Records
Mon 26th December 2022 Coleraine (2) (0) Ballymena United 3747 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2023 Coleraine (4) (1) Portadown 2473 Old Records
Tue 24th January 2023 Coleraine (1) (0) Carrick Rangers 2268 Old Records

Recorded = 13 Average = 2687
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Coleraine.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 22/23.