Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 5th August 2023 Newry City (0) (3) Loughgall 849 Old Records
Tue 15th August 2023 Newry City (0) (3) Cliftonville 1133 Old Records
Sat 26th August 2023 Newry City (0) (4) Crusaders 846 Old Records
Sat 9th September 2023 Newry City (2) (4) Glentoran 1310 Old Records
Fri 22nd September 2023 Newry City (2) (2) Dungannon Swifts 741 Old Records
Fri 13th October 2023 Newry City (0) (2) Coleraine 760 Old Records
Sat 28th October 2023 Newry City (1) (2) Larne 751 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2023 Newry City (0) (3) Linfield 1163 Old Records
Fri 24th November 2023 Newry City (0) (3) Glenavon 1263 Old Records
Fri 8th December 2023 Newry City (0) (0) Ballymena United 747 Old Records
Fri 22nd December 2023 Newry City (0) (1) Carrick Rangers 747 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2023 Newry City (0) (4) Glenavon 1111 Old Records
Sat 13th January 2024 Newry City (1) (2) Cliftonville 990 Old Records
Fri 9th February 2024 Newry City (1) (1) Ballymena United 785 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2024 Newry City (0) (2) Coleraine 689 Old Records

Recorded = 15 Average = 926
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Newry City.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.