Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sun 21st August 2022 Newry City (1) (3) Linfield 2029 Old Records
Sat 27th August 2022 Newry City (1) (2) Crusaders 587 Old Records
Fri 16th September 2022 Newry City (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 653 Old Records
Fri 7th October 2022 Newry City (0) (2) Larne 693 Old Records
Sat 22nd October 2022 Newry City (0) (1) Glentoran 1281 Old Records
Sat 29th October 2022 Newry City (0) (2) Linfield 738 Old Records
Tue 8th November 2022 Newry City (3) (2) Ballymena United 597 Old Records
Sat 12th November 2022 Newry City (4) (1) Carrick Rangers 898 Old Records
Sun 4th December 2022 Newry City (3) (0) Portadown 726 Old Records
Tue 10th January 2023 Newry City (1) (2) Coleraine 475 Old Records
Sat 21st January 2023 Newry City (1) (3) Glentoran 877 Old Records
Sun 29th January 2023 Newry City (0) (0) Larne 787 Old Records

Recorded = 12 Average = 862
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Newry City.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 22/23.