Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Fri 11th August 2023 Loughgall (1) (2) Coleraine 910 Old Records
Tue 15th August 2023 Loughgall (0) (1) Glentoran 1050 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2023 Loughgall (2) (2) Glenavon 1020 Old Records
Sat 23rd September 2023 Loughgall (0) (2) Linfield 1555 Old Records
Tue 26th September 2023 Loughgall (1) (0) Larne 555 Old Records
Sat 7th October 2023 Loughgall (3) (4) Carrick Rangers 485 Old Records
Sat 21st October 2023 Loughgall (3) (1) Newry City 417 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2023 Loughgall (5) (2) Ballymena United 498 Old Records
Sat 11th November 2023 Loughgall (1) (2) Crusaders 768 Old Records
Sat 25th November 2023 Loughgall (1) (2) Dungannon Swifts 682 Old Records
Sat 16th December 2023 Loughgall (1) (4) Cliftonville 680 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2023 Loughgall (2) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1004 Old Records
Sat 13th January 2024 Loughgall (1) (2) Linfield 1650 Old Records
Tue 13th February 2024 Loughgall (0) (0) Newry City 460 Old Records
Sat 17th February 2024 Loughgall (0) (1) Crusaders 545 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2024 Loughgall (3) (3) Carrick Rangers 395 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 792
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Loughgall.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.