Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2023 Linfield (4) (2) Glenavon 3414 Old Records
Tue 22nd August 2023 Linfield (2) (1) Cliftonville 4118 Old Records
Sat 26th August 2023 Linfield (3) (3) Carrick Rangers 2389 Old Records
Tue 26th September 2023 Linfield (2) (0) Crusaders 3321 Old Records
Sat 30th September 2023 Linfield (6) (1) Newry City 2781 Old Records
Fri 6th October 2023 Linfield (2) (0) Glentoran 7772 Old Records
Sat 28th October 2023 Linfield (5) (1) Loughgall 2563 Old Records
Sat 11th November 2023 Linfield (1) (2) Larne 4314 Old Records
Sat 25th November 2023 Linfield (4) (0) Ballymena United 3041 Old Records
Sat 9th December 2023 Linfield (4) (3) Dungannon Swifts 1557 Old Records
Fri 22nd December 2023 Linfield (2) (1) Coleraine 1983 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2023 Linfield (2) (0) Glentoran 9407 Old Records
Sat 20th January 2024 Linfield (1) (0) Crusaders 3097 Old Records
Sat 27th January 2024 Linfield (1) (2) Dungannon Swifts 1823 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 3684
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Linfield.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.