Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Mon 7th August 2023 Larne (4) (4) Dungannon Swifts 2176 Old Records
Tue 15th August 2023 Larne (3) (0) Ballymena United 1857 Old Records
Sat 2nd September 2023 Larne (4) (0) Newry City 1526 Old Records
Fri 15th September 2023 Larne (2) (0) Linfield 2734 Old Records
Fri 22nd September 2023 Larne (4) (1) Carrick Rangers 1633 Old Records
Fri 6th October 2023 Larne (1) (1) Crusaders 2193 Old Records
Fri 20th October 2023 Larne (2) (0) Carrick Rangers 1575 Old Records
Fri 3rd November 2023 Larne (2) (1) Cliftonville 2686 Old Records
Fri 17th November 2023 Larne (2) (0) Coleraine 1839 Old Records
Fri 24th November 2023 Larne (2) (1) Glentoran 2416 Old Records
Fri 8th December 2023 Larne (4) (1) Glenavon 1313 Old Records
Fri 22nd December 2023 Larne (1) (0) Loughgall 1627 Old Records
Sat 30th December 2023 Larne (1) (1) Linfield 2932 Old Records
Fri 26th January 2024 Larne (3) (0) Newry City 1437 Old Records
Fri 9th February 2024 Larne (2) (0) Loughgall 1361 Old Records
Fri 23rd February 2024 Larne (3) (0) Glentoran 2497 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 1988
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Larne.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.