Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 5th August 2023 Glenavon (0) (1) Glentoran 1820 Old Records
Sat 19th August 2023 Glenavon (1) (3) Newry City 821 Old Records
Sat 2nd September 2023 Glenavon (1) (0) Ballymena United 846 Old Records
Sat 16th September 2023 Glenavon (2) (1) Carrick Rangers 666 Old Records
Sat 30th September 2023 Glenavon (0) (4) Larne 645 Old Records
Fri 13th October 2023 Glenavon (0) (1) Cliftonville 1240 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2023 Glenavon (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 649 Old Records
Sat 18th November 2023 Glenavon (2) (0) Loughgall 941 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2023 Glenavon (1) (1) Coleraine 820 Old Records
Sat 16th December 2023 Glenavon (0) (2) Linfield 1704 Old Records
Sat 23rd December 2023 Glenavon (1) (3) Crusaders 1010 Old Records
Sat 30th December 2023 Glenavon (0) (1) Ballymena United 980 Old Records
Sat 10th February 2024 Glenavon (2) (2) Linfield 1939 Old Records

Recorded = 13 Average = 1083
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.