Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 12th August 2023 Dungannon Swifts (2) (3) Linfield 1580 Old Records
Sat 19th August 2023 Dungannon Swifts (1) (2) Loughgall 551 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2023 Dungannon Swifts (2) (2) Coleraine 872 Old Records
Sat 9th September 2023 Dungannon Swifts (3) (1) Glenavon 473 Old Records
Sat 30th September 2023 Dungannon Swifts (0) (1) Ballymena United 454 Old Records
Fri 13th October 2023 Dungannon Swifts (0) (0) Larne 575 Old Records
Sat 21st October 2023 Dungannon Swifts (1) (4) Crusaders 566 Old Records
Sat 11th November 2023 Dungannon Swifts (2) (3) Carrick Rangers 587 Old Records
Sat 18th November 2023 Dungannon Swifts (4) (1) Newry City 504 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2023 Dungannon Swifts (1) (4) Cliftonville 755 Old Records
Sat 23rd December 2023 Dungannon Swifts (1) (2) Glentoran 1227 Old Records
Sat 30th December 2023 Dungannon Swifts (5) (0) Newry City 402 Old Records
Sat 20th January 2024 Dungannon Swifts (0) (2) Larne 563 Old Records
Sat 10th February 2024 Dungannon Swifts (2) (2) Crusaders 596 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2024 Dungannon Swifts (3) (1) Cliftonville 1012 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2024 Dungannon Swifts (0) (3) Glentoran 821 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 721
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Dungannon Swifts.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 23/24.