Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 12th August 2017 Warrenpoint Town (2) (3) Glenavon 460 Old Records
Sat 19th August 2017 Warrenpoint Town (1) (0) Ards 112 Old Records
Sat 9th September 2017 Warrenpoint Town (1) (3) Ballymena United 220 Old Records
Fri 22nd September 2017 Warrenpoint Town (1) (4) Linfield 776 Old Records
Sat 30th September 2017 Warrenpoint Town (2) (2) Carrick Rangers 84 Old Records
Fri 13th October 2017 Warrenpoint Town (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 100 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2017 Warrenpoint Town (1) (2) Dungannon Swifts 95 Old Records
Sat 18th November 2017 Warrenpoint Town (2) (3) Glentoran 300 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2017 Warrenpoint Town (1) (3) Cliftonville 239 Old Records
Sat 9th December 2017 Warrenpoint Town (2) (3) Crusaders 171 Old Records
Fri 22nd December 2017 Warrenpoint Town (0) (2) Coleraine 365 Old Records
Sat 30th December 2017 Warrenpoint Town (3) (3) Ards 170 Old Records

Recorded = 12 Average = 258
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Warrenpoint Town.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.