Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Wed 10th August 2016 Linfield (1) (1) Coleraine 2180 Old Records
Sat 20th August 2016 Linfield (4) (0) Glenavon 2683 Old Records
Sat 27th August 2016 Linfield (1) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1760 Old Records
Sat 10th September 2016 Linfield (4) (1) Portadown 1763 Old Records
Sat 24th September 2016 Linfield (4) (0) Ards 1827 Old Records
Sat 15th October 2016 Linfield (4) (0) Ballinamallard United 1674 Old Records
Sat 29th October 2016 Linfield (0) (0) Crusaders 3159 Old Records
Sat 19th November 2016 Linfield (1) (2) Cliftonville 2962 Old Records
Sat 3rd December 2016 Linfield (3) (0) Carrick Rangers 1603 Old Records
Sat 17th December 2016 Linfield (2) (1) Ballymena United 2169 Old Records
Mon 26th December 2016 Linfield (1) (1) Glentoran 7504 Old Records
Tue 3rd January 2017 Linfield (0) (1) Coleraine 1818 Old Records
Sat 21st January 2017 Linfield (2) (0) Ballymena United 2364 Old Records
Fri 17th February 2017 Linfield (1) (1) Portadown 2136 Old Records
Mon 13th March 2017 Linfield (2) (0) Cliftonville 2324 Old Records
Sat 18th March 2017 Linfield (5) (1) Ards 1689 Old Records
Sat 8th April 2017 Linfield (1) (0) Crusaders 3512 Old Records
Tue 18th April 2017 Linfield (3) (0) Glenavon 2553 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 2538
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Linfield.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 16/17.