Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 6th August 2016 Glentoran (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 1475 Old Records
Sat 13th August 2016 Glentoran (0) (1) Carrick Rangers 1395 Old Records
Tue 13th September 2016 Glentoran (2) (2) Glenavon 1295 Old Records
Sat 17th September 2016 Glentoran (1) (3) Crusaders 1540 Old Records
Sat 1st October 2016 Glentoran (1) (2) Linfield 3754 Old Records
Sat 8th October 2016 Glentoran (1) (1) Ballinamallard United 1374 Old Records
Sat 22nd October 2016 Glentoran (2) (1) Cliftonville 1879 Old Records
Sat 5th November 2016 Glentoran (0) (0) Portadown 1295 Old Records
Sat 12th November 2016 Glentoran (0) (1) Coleraine 1675 Old Records
Sat 26th November 2016 Glentoran (1) (0) Ards 1405 Old Records
Sat 10th December 2016 Glentoran (2) (3) Ballymena United 1445 Old Records
Sat 31st December 2016 Glentoran (2) (2) Dungannon Swifts 1345 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2017 Glentoran (0) (3) Crusaders 1468 Old Records

Recorded = 13 Average = 1642
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glentoran.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 16/17.