Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 10th August 2019 Crusaders (3) (0) Carrick Rangers 896 Old Records
Tue 13th August 2019 Crusaders (4) (0) Warrenpoint Town 690 Old Records
Sat 24th August 2019 Crusaders (2) (2) Larne 1782 Old Records
Sat 31st August 2019 Crusaders (3) (0) Dungannon Swifts 908 Old Records
Sat 14th September 2019 Crusaders (3) (2) Glenavon 1044 Old Records
Sat 28th September 2019 Crusaders (5) (2) Glentoran 2040 Old Records
Fri 4th October 2019 Crusaders (1) (0) Linfield 2736 Old Records
Sat 19th October 2019 Crusaders (0) (2) Coleraine 1506 Old Records
Sat 2nd November 2019 Crusaders (1) (1) Institute 814 Old Records
Sat 7th December 2019 Crusaders (0) (1) Ballymena United 989 Old Records
Thu 26th December 2019 Crusaders (1) (2) Cliftonville 2824 Old Records
Sat 28th December 2019 Crusaders (5) (0) Dungannon Swifts 833 Old Records
Sat 18th January 2020 Crusaders (3) (0) Larne 1377 Old Records
Sat 25th January 2020 Crusaders (2) (0) Ballymena United 1121 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 1397
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Crusaders.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 19/20.