Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Crusaders (5) (0) Warrenpoint Town 1233 Old Records
Sat 19th August 2017 Crusaders (1) (2) Coleraine 1575 Old Records
Tue 12th September 2017 Crusaders (2) (1) Linfield 2458 Old Records
Sat 16th September 2017 Crusaders (0) (0) Ards 1147 Old Records
Sat 23rd September 2017 Crusaders (1) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1064 Old Records
Sat 14th October 2017 Crusaders (2) (3) Glenavon 1212 Old Records
Fri 27th October 2017 Crusaders (2) (0) Ballinamallard United 1074 Old Records
Sat 18th November 2017 Crusaders (7) (1) Carrick Rangers 989 Old Records
Sat 2nd December 2017 Crusaders (1) (0) Glentoran 1107 Old Records
Fri 22nd December 2017 Crusaders (2) (1) Ballymena United 1479 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2017 Crusaders (2) (0) Cliftonville 3018 Old Records
Sat 13th January 2018 Crusaders (1) (0) Ards 958 Old Records

Recorded = 12 Average = 1443
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Crusaders.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.