Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 24th August 2019 Ballymena United (1) (2) Glentoran 1727 Old Records
Sat 7th September 2019 Ballymena United (4) (0) Warrenpoint Town 926 Old Records
Sat 14th September 2019 Ballymena United (1) (1) Coleraine 2225 Old Records
Sat 28th September 2019 Ballymena United (2) (1) Cliftonville 1547 Old Records
Sat 12th October 2019 Ballymena United (1) (1) Crusaders 1423 Old Records
Sat 2nd November 2019 Ballymena United (0) (3) Larne 1480 Old Records
Sat 9th November 2019 Ballymena United (1) (2) Carrick Rangers 740 Old Records
Sat 23rd November 2019 Ballymena United (1) (1) Institute 867 Old Records
Tue 26th November 2019 Ballymena United (1) (2) Linfield 1172 Old Records
Sat 14th December 2019 Ballymena United (3) (2) Dungannon Swifts 752 Old Records
Fri 20th December 2019 Ballymena United (2) (1) Glenavon 1003 Old Records
Wed 1st January 2020 Ballymena United (2) (3) Larne 1688 Old Records
Sat 18th January 2020 Ballymena United (0) (3) Glenavon 1067 Old Records

Recorded = 13 Average = 1278
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ballymena United.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 19/20.