Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 28th August 2021 Warrenpoint Town (2) (1) Ballymena United 160 Old Records
Sat 4th September 2021 Warrenpoint Town (1) (6) Glenavon 310 Old Records
Sat 18th September 2021 Warrenpoint Town (0) (3) Glentoran 500 Old Records
Sat 2nd October 2021 Warrenpoint Town (2) (3) Portadown 352 Old Records
Sat 16th October 2021 Warrenpoint Town (0) (3) Linfield 1000 Old Records
Sat 30th October 2021 Warrenpoint Town (2) (4) Crusaders 360 Old Records
Sat 13th November 2021 Warrenpoint Town (2) (4) Cliftonville 582 Old Records
Sat 20th November 2021 Warrenpoint Town (0) (3) Glenavon 512 Old Records
Tue 30th November 2021 Warrenpoint Town (1) (2) Ballymena United 187 Old Records
Sat 18th December 2021 Warrenpoint Town (0) (1) Portadown 365 Old Records
Tue 11th January 2022 Warrenpoint Town (1) (2) Dungannon Swifts 314 Old Records
Sat 15th January 2022 Warrenpoint Town (0) (1) Crusaders 457 Old Records
Tue 25th January 2022 Warrenpoint Town (0) (3) Larne 487 Old Records
Sat 12th February 2022 Warrenpoint Town (4) (2) Carrick Rangers 410 Old Records
Tue 8th March 2022 Warrenpoint Town (2) (3) Dungannon Swifts 308 Old Records
Tue 22nd March 2022 Warrenpoint Town (2) (5) Coleraine 187 Old Records
Sat 26th March 2022 Warrenpoint Town (1) (2) Linfield 1546 Old Records
Sat 16th April 2022 Warrenpoint Town (1) (2) Carrick Rangers 196 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 457
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Warrenpoint Town.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 21/22.