Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 20th August 2022 Portadown (0) (2) Coleraine 906 Old Records
Fri 26th August 2022 Portadown (0) (3) Glentoran 1443 Old Records
Sat 3rd September 2022 Portadown (1) (2) Cliftonville 972 Old Records
Sat 17th September 2022 Portadown (0) (1) Larne 671 Old Records
Fri 30th September 2022 Portadown (1) (1) Glenavon 1277 Old Records
Sat 15th October 2022 Portadown (1) (3) Newry City 726 Old Records
Sat 5th November 2022 Portadown (0) (3) Linfield 1550 Old Records
Sat 12th November 2022 Portadown (0) (5) Larne 722 Old Records
Sat 26th November 2022 Portadown (0) (2) Glentoran 1112 Old Records
Sat 10th December 2022 Portadown (1) (0) Ballymena United 654 Old Records
Mon 2nd January 2023 Portadown (0) (0) Dungannon Swifts 906 Old Records
Sat 28th January 2023 Portadown (1) (6) Linfield 1364 Old Records

Recorded = 12 Average = 1025
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Portadown.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 22/23.