Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Fri 27th August 2021 Portadown (1) (1) Glenavon 1422 Old Records
Sat 4th September 2021 Portadown (2) (3) Larne 745 Old Records
Sat 11th September 2021 Portadown (2) (3) Linfield 1345 Old Records
Sat 25th September 2021 Portadown (1) (4) Dungannon Swifts 565 Old Records
Sat 16th October 2021 Portadown (0) (1) Ballymena United 648 Old Records
Sat 6th November 2021 Portadown (0) (0) Linfield 1288 Old Records
Sat 13th November 2021 Portadown (2) (2) Carrick Rangers 621 Old Records
Sat 27th November 2021 Portadown (2) (2) Larne 604 Old Records
Sat 11th December 2021 Portadown (1) (1) Cliftonville 586 Old Records
Mon 27th December 2021 Portadown (0) (1) Glenavon 2430 Old Records
Sat 15th January 2022 Portadown (0) (0) Coleraine 676 Old Records
Tue 25th January 2022 Portadown (0) (1) Crusaders 419 Old Records
Tue 8th February 2022 Portadown (1) (1) Glentoran 1260 Old Records
Sat 26th February 2022 Portadown (1) (0) Warrenpoint Town 554 Old Records
Sat 12th March 2022 Portadown (1) (0) Ballymena United 595 Old Records
Sat 19th March 2022 Portadown (2) (0) Coleraine 635 Old Records
Tue 5th April 2022 Portadown (0) (2) Cliftonville 977 Old Records
Sat 9th April 2022 Portadown (0) (1) Warrenpoint Town 571 Old Records
Tue 19th April 2022 Portadown (0) (0) Dungannon Swifts 404 Old Records
Sat 30th April 2022 Portadown (0) (5) Carrick Rangers 367 Old Records

Recorded = 20 Average = 836
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Portadown.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 21/22.