Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 28th August 2021 Dungannon Swifts (2) (3) Glentoran 1178 Old Records
Sat 11th September 2021 Dungannon Swifts (0) (5) Coleraine 558 Old Records
Sat 18th September 2021 Dungannon Swifts (1) (3) Cliftonville 611 Old Records
Sat 2nd October 2021 Dungannon Swifts (2) (4) Larne 587 Old Records
Fri 22nd October 2021 Dungannon Swifts (2) (0) Carrick Rangers 388 Old Records
Sat 20th November 2021 Dungannon Swifts (4) (2) Portadown 467 Old Records
Tue 23rd November 2021 Dungannon Swifts (0) (2) Crusaders 482 Old Records
Tue 30th November 2021 Dungannon Swifts (0) (2) Glenavon 449 Old Records
Sat 18th December 2021 Dungannon Swifts (0) (2) Ballymena United 475 Old Records
Tue 21st December 2021 Dungannon Swifts (2) (2) Warrenpoint Town 325 Old Records
Sat 1st January 2022 Dungannon Swifts (1) (6) Linfield 1367 Old Records

Recorded = 11 Average = 626
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Dungannon Swifts.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 21/22.