Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 13th August 2022 Ballymena United (2) (2) Glenavon 1206 Old Records
Tue 23rd August 2022 Ballymena United (1) (2) Cliftonville 1670 Old Records
Sat 3rd September 2022 Ballymena United (0) (4) Linfield 1742 Old Records
Sat 17th September 2022 Ballymena United (0) (1) Carrick Rangers 966 Old Records
Sat 8th October 2022 Ballymena United (2) (0) Portadown 950 Old Records
Sat 15th October 2022 Ballymena United (2) (1) Coleraine 1810 Old Records
Fri 4th November 2022 Ballymena United (3) (0) Newry City 743 Old Records
Fri 18th November 2022 Ballymena United (0) (2) Linfield 1714 Old Records
Sat 3rd December 2022 Ballymena United (4) (1) Cliftonville 1574 Old Records
Mon 2nd January 2023 Ballymena United (2) (0) Glentoran 2004 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2023 Ballymena United (2) (0) Dungannon Swifts 840 Old Records
Tue 24th January 2023 Ballymena United (0) (0) Newry City 701 Old Records

Recorded = 12 Average = 1327
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ballymena United.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 22/23.