Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 18th September 2021 Ballymena United (1) (1) Glenavon 972 Old Records
Tue 28th September 2021 Ballymena United (4) (3) Dungannon Swifts 715 Old Records
Sat 9th October 2021 Ballymena United (0) (1) Crusaders 1282 Old Records
Sat 23rd October 2021 Ballymena United (1) (0) Cliftonville 1246 Old Records
Sat 30th October 2021 Ballymena United (0) (3) Larne 1208 Old Records
Sat 20th November 2021 Ballymena United (0) (1) Carrick Rangers 884 Old Records
Sat 27th November 2021 Ballymena United (2) (0) Crusaders 1055 Old Records
Fri 10th December 2021 Ballymena United (2) (1) Larne 1106 Old Records
Mon 27th December 2021 Ballymena United (2) (1) Coleraine 3210 Old Records
Sat 1st January 2022 Ballymena United (4) (0) Portadown 1289 Old Records
Sat 22nd January 2022 Ballymena United (1) (0) Warrenpoint Town 902 Old Records
Fri 28th January 2022 Ballymena United (2) (2) Cliftonville 1436 Old Records
Sat 12th February 2022 Ballymena United (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 906 Old Records
Sat 19th February 2022 Ballymena United (3) (3) Glenavon 973 Old Records
Tue 8th March 2022 Ballymena United (0) (2) Linfield 1460 Old Records
Sat 19th March 2022 Ballymena United (1) (1) Glentoran 2013 Old Records
Sat 16th April 2022 Ballymena United (2) (1) Portadown 924 Old Records
Tue 19th April 2022 Ballymena United (0) (1) Warrenpoint Town 698 Old Records
Sat 23rd April 2022 Ballymena United (3) (0) Carrick Rangers 1098 Old Records

Recorded = 19 Average = 1230
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ballymena United.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 21/22.