Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Glentoran (2) (0) Dungannon Swifts 1425 Old Records
Sat 19th August 2017 Glentoran (1) (1) Carrick Rangers 1650 Old Records
Sat 2nd September 2017 Glentoran (2) (0) Warrenpoint Town 1574 Old Records
Sat 23rd September 2017 Glentoran (0) (0) Coleraine 2325 Old Records
Mon 2nd October 2017 Glentoran (0) (3) Crusaders 2735 Old Records
Sat 14th October 2017 Glentoran (0) (2) Cliftonville 1837 Old Records
Mon 6th November 2017 Glentoran (1) (1) Ballymena United 1109 Old Records
Tue 14th November 2017 Glentoran (1) (3) Glenavon 1277 Old Records
Sat 25th November 2017 Glentoran (0) (2) Ards 1055 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2017 Glentoran (2) (1) Linfield 6054 Old Records
Sat 27th January 2018 Glentoran (0) (2) Coleraine 1623 Old Records
Tue 6th February 2018 Glentoran (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 867 Old Records
Fri 16th February 2018 Glentoran (1) (2) Ards 905 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2018 Glentoran (1) (0) Cliftonville 1124 Old Records
Tue 27th February 2018 Glentoran (5) (0) Warrenpoint Town 1100 Old Records
Fri 23rd March 2018 Glentoran (1) (2) Ballymena United 1486 Old Records
Tue 17th April 2018 Glentoran (4) (2) Dungannon Swifts 825 Old Records
Sat 21st April 2018 Glentoran (1) (2) Carrick Rangers 837 Old Records
Sat 28th April 2018 Glentoran (1) (3) Ballinamallard United 875 Old Records

Recorded = 19 Average = 1615
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glentoran.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.