Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Fri 9th August 2019 Glenavon (1) (1) Glentoran 2206 Old Records
Sat 17th August 2019 Glenavon (2) (0) Warrenpoint Town 753 Old Records
Fri 30th August 2019 Glenavon (0) (4) Coleraine 1089 Old Records
Sat 21st September 2019 Glenavon (3) (1) Ballymena United 1064 Old Records
Sat 26th October 2019 Glenavon (2) (2) Crusaders 901 Old Records
Sat 2nd November 2019 Glenavon (1) (2) Cliftonville 1020 Old Records
Fri 22nd November 2019 Glenavon (1) (0) Linfield 1486 Old Records
Tue 26th November 2019 Glenavon (3) (1) Institute 592 Old Records
Sat 7th December 2019 Glenavon (1) (3) Larne 860 Old Records
Tue 10th December 2019 Glenavon (1) (0) Carrick Rangers 422 Old Records
Thu 26th December 2019 Glenavon (5) (0) Dungannon Swifts 1160 Old Records
Sat 28th December 2019 Glenavon (1) (1) Warrenpoint Town 824 Old Records
Sat 11th January 2020 Glenavon (2) (2) Institute 540 Old Records
Sat 8th February 2020 Glenavon (2) (1) Crusaders 800 Old Records
Sat 22nd February 2020 Glenavon (2) (2) Glentoran 1398 Old Records

Recorded = 15 Average = 1008
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 19/20.