Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 4th August 2018 Glenavon (0) (1) Linfield 2584 Old Records
Fri 24th August 2018 Glenavon (4) (0) Ballymena United 1591 Old Records
Sat 1st September 2018 Glenavon (1) (1) Glentoran 1673 Old Records
Sat 22nd September 2018 Glenavon (3) (2) Crusaders 1350 Old Records
Sat 29th September 2018 Glenavon (2) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1257 Old Records
Sat 27th October 2018 Glenavon (2) (0) Newry City 1096 Old Records
Sat 10th November 2018 Glenavon (1) (1) Warrenpoint Town 991 Old Records
Sat 24th November 2018 Glenavon (3) (1) Ards 843 Old Records
Sat 1st December 2018 Glenavon (3) (3) Institute 746 Old Records
Fri 14th December 2018 Glenavon (4) (0) Coleraine 1095 Old Records
Sat 29th December 2018 Glenavon (3) (3) Institute 976 Old Records
Tue 1st January 2019 Glenavon (1) (3) Warrenpoint Town 1125 Old Records
Sat 19th January 2019 Glenavon (0) (2) Ballymena United 1306 Old Records
Sat 9th February 2019 Glenavon (2) (0) Ards 809 Old Records
Sat 2nd March 2019 Glenavon (0) (2) Cliftonville 1191 Old Records
Fri 8th March 2019 Glenavon (2) (0) Linfield 1883 Old Records
Sat 16th March 2019 Glenavon (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 681 Old Records
Sat 6th April 2019 Glenavon (2) (1) Crusaders 1032 Old Records
Sat 13th April 2019 Glenavon (1) (1) Coleraine 953 Old Records
Sat 27th April 2019 Glenavon (4) (0) Cliftonville 817 Old Records

Recorded = 20 Average = 1200
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.