Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Glenavon (6) (2) Ballinamallard United 914 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2017 Glenavon (2) (2) Glentoran 1877 Old Records
Fri 8th September 2017 Glenavon (2) (0) Carrick Rangers 974 Old Records
Sat 16th September 2017 Glenavon (3) (1) Cliftonville 1565 Old Records
Sat 23rd September 2017 Glenavon (3) (0) Ards 833 Old Records
Fri 29th September 2017 Glenavon (1) (1) Dungannon Swifts 1065 Old Records
Sat 21st October 2017 Glenavon (4) (0) Ballymena United 1188 Old Records
Sat 4th November 2017 Glenavon (2) (2) Coleraine 2119 Old Records
Fri 24th November 2017 Glenavon (0) (1) Linfield 2756 Old Records
Sat 16th December 2017 Glenavon (3) (4) Crusaders 1211 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2017 Glenavon (1) (0) Warrenpoint Town 1199 Old Records
Sat 13th January 2018 Glenavon (1) (1) Cliftonville 1169 Old Records
Fri 26th January 2018 Glenavon (3) (3) Warrenpoint Town 881 Old Records
Tue 6th March 2018 Glenavon (1) (6) Crusaders 915 Old Records
Sat 10th March 2018 Glenavon (2) (2) Glentoran 1031 Old Records
Sat 17th March 2018 Glenavon (0) (0) Ballinamallard United 491 Old Records
Tue 3rd April 2018 Glenavon (2) (3) Linfield 1674 Old Records
Sat 21st April 2018 Glenavon (0) (0) Ballymena United 853 Old Records
Sat 28th April 2018 Glenavon (0) (0) Coleraine 2542 Old Records

Recorded = 19 Average = 1329
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.