Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 6th August 2016 Glenavon (4) (0) Carrick Rangers 811 Old Records
Sat 13th August 2016 Glenavon (3) (2) Cliftonville 1437 Old Records
Fri 26th August 2016 Glenavon (1) (0) Ards 1295 Old Records
Sat 10th September 2016 Glenavon (0) (1) Ballinamallard United 723 Old Records
Sat 1st October 2016 Glenavon (1) (0) Portadown 1239 Old Records
Sat 22nd October 2016 Glenavon (5) (0) Ballymena United 1088 Old Records
Sat 5th November 2016 Glenavon (2) (2) Linfield 2137 Old Records
Tue 8th November 2016 Glenavon (3) (3) Crusaders 650 Old Records
Sat 19th November 2016 Glenavon (1) (1) Glentoran 1171 Old Records
Fri 2nd December 2016 Glenavon (0) (1) Dungannon Swifts 622 Old Records
Sat 10th December 2016 Glenavon (1) (0) Coleraine 682 Old Records
Fri 30th December 2016 Glenavon (2) (2) Cliftonville 1250 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2017 Glenavon (1) (2) Linfield 1850 Old Records
Sat 28th January 2017 Glenavon (0) (1) Crusaders 1193 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 1153
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Glenavon.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 16/17.