Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 10th August 2019 Coleraine (1) (1) Cliftonville 1385 Old Records
Sat 24th August 2019 Coleraine (0) (0) Institute 1015 Old Records
Sat 7th September 2019 Coleraine (5) (0) Dungannon Swifts 834 Old Records
Sat 21st September 2019 Coleraine (4) (2) Crusaders 1564 Old Records
Sat 28th September 2019 Coleraine (0) (0) Larne 1583 Old Records
Sat 12th October 2019 Coleraine (3) (0) Warrenpoint Town 928 Old Records
Sat 26th October 2019 Coleraine (1) (0) Linfield 2034 Old Records
Sat 9th November 2019 Coleraine (4) (0) Glenavon 1320 Old Records
Sat 23rd November 2019 Coleraine (3) (2) Carrick Rangers 999 Old Records
Sat 7th December 2019 Coleraine (2) (2) Glentoran 1511 Old Records
Thu 26th December 2019 Coleraine (2) (0) Ballymena United 2952 Old Records
Sat 28th December 2019 Coleraine (1) (1) Linfield 3434 Old Records
Fri 10th January 2020 Coleraine (0) (1) Crusaders 1416 Old Records
Mon 27th January 2020 Coleraine (1) (0) Cliftonville 1480 Old Records
Tue 3rd March 2020 Coleraine (2) (1) Glenavon 1115 Old Records

Recorded = 15 Average = 1571
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Coleraine.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 19/20.