Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Tue 15th August 2017 Coleraine (2) (0) Cliftonville 1037 Old Records
Fri 25th August 2017 Coleraine (2) (1) Warrenpoint Town 849 Old Records
Sat 2nd September 2017 Coleraine (4) (2) Glenavon 1288 Old Records
Sat 16th September 2017 Coleraine (3) (0) Carrick Rangers 671 Old Records
Sat 14th October 2017 Coleraine (2) (1) Linfield 3234 Old Records
Sat 28th October 2017 Coleraine (3) (0) Glentoran 2213 Old Records
Tue 31st October 2017 Coleraine (2) (1) Ballinamallard United 893 Old Records
Tue 21st November 2017 Coleraine (4) (1) Ards 866 Old Records
Sat 25th November 2017 Coleraine (1) (1) Crusaders 1612 Old Records
Sat 9th December 2017 Coleraine (1) (0) Dungannon Swifts 1007 Old Records
Tue 26th December 2017 Coleraine (1) (1) Ballymena United 3204 Old Records
Sat 20th January 2018 Coleraine (3) (3) Crusaders 1795 Old Records
Tue 30th January 2018 Coleraine (2) (2) Linfield 3754 Old Records
Sat 10th February 2018 Coleraine (1) (1) Glenavon 1576 Old Records
Sat 24th February 2018 Coleraine (1) (0) Warrenpoint Town 968 Old Records
Fri 23rd March 2018 Coleraine (3) (2) Carrick Rangers 1207 Old Records
Sat 7th April 2018 Coleraine (2) (1) Cliftonville 2024 Old Records
Sat 14th April 2018 Coleraine (1) (0) Ballymena United 2440 Old Records

Recorded = 18 Average = 1702
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Coleraine.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 17/18.