Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        PRIVACY POLICY        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Sat 11th August 2018 Cliftonville (1) (2) Coleraine 1598 Old Records
Sat 25th August 2018 Cliftonville (1) (1) Linfield 2046 Old Records
Fri 7th September 2018 Cliftonville (3) (0) Institute 954 Old Records
Sat 22nd September 2018 Cliftonville (3) (2) Ballymena United 1256 Old Records
Sat 29th September 2018 Cliftonville (3) (1) Ards 1026 Old Records
Sat 20th October 2018 Cliftonville (3) (1) Warrenpoint Town 942 Old Records
Sat 3rd November 2018 Cliftonville (1) (0) Glentoran 1543 Old Records
Mon 12th November 2018 Cliftonville (3) (1) Newry City 1314 Old Records
Sat 1st December 2018 Cliftonville (5) (1) Dungannon Swifts 871 Old Records
Sat 8th December 2018 Cliftonville (4) (2) Glenavon 956 Old Records
Wed 26th December 2018 Cliftonville (1) (5) Crusaders 2336 Old Records
Sat 29th December 2018 Cliftonville (0) (2) Linfield 1493 Old Records
Sat 12th January 2019 Cliftonville (4) (1) Ards 913 Old Records
Sat 26th January 2019 Cliftonville (1) (1) Glenavon 952 Old Records
Sat 9th February 2019 Cliftonville (1) (0) Newry City 962 Old Records
Sat 9th March 2019 Cliftonville (1) (0) Institute 947 Old Records

Recorded = 16 Average = 1257
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Cliftonville.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 18/19.