Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Wed 10th August 2016 Cliftonville (2) (0) Glentoran 1838 Old Records
Sat 20th August 2016 Cliftonville (1) (2) Dungannon Swifts 712 Old Records
Sat 17th September 2016 Cliftonville (1) (0) Coleraine 911 Old Records
Sat 8th October 2016 Cliftonville (1) (0) Carrick Rangers 943 Old Records
Sat 15th October 2016 Cliftonville (2) (0) Ards 883 Old Records
Tue 18th October 2016 Cliftonville (2) (1) Linfield 1729 Old Records
Sat 29th October 2016 Cliftonville (3) (0) Glenavon 1026 Old Records
Sat 12th November 2016 Cliftonville (1) (0) Ballinamallard United 842 Old Records
Sat 26th November 2016 Cliftonville (2) (0) Ballymena United 1062 Old Records
Sat 10th December 2016 Cliftonville (1) (0) Portadown 932 Old Records
Mon 26th December 2016 Cliftonville (0) (4) Crusaders 3109 Old Records
Tue 3rd January 2017 Cliftonville (0) (0) Carrick Rangers 918 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2017 Cliftonville (2) (1) Ards 905 Old Records
Sat 28th January 2017 Cliftonville (3) (0) Portadown 982 Old Records

Recorded = 14 Average = 1199
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Cliftonville.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 16/17.