Irish League Supporters
topnav
Home        Forums        Fixtures        Tables        Attendances        Predictions        
bottomnav
 
Date Home Team (Score) (Score) Away Team Attendance  

Wed 10th August 2016 Ballymena United (3) (3) Glenavon 1112 Old Records
Sat 20th August 2016 Ballymena United (3) (4) Ards 795 Old Records
Sat 10th September 2016 Ballymena United (3) (2) Cliftonville 1019 Old Records
Sat 24th September 2016 Ballymena United (4) (1) Glentoran 1469 Old Records
Sat 15th October 2016 Ballymena United (2) (1) Crusaders 1490 Old Records
Sat 29th October 2016 Ballymena United (4) (0) Ballinamallard United 744 Old Records
Tue 8th November 2016 Ballymena United (1) (4) Linfield 1631 Old Records
Sat 12th November 2016 Ballymena United (2) (0) Carrick Rangers 839 Old Records
Sat 19th November 2016 Ballymena United (1) (4) Dungannon Swifts 886 Old Records
Sat 3rd December 2016 Ballymena United (2) (0) Portadown 835 Old Records
Mon 26th December 2016 Ballymena United (2) (0) Coleraine 2833 Old Records
Tue 3rd January 2017 Ballymena United (3) (4) Glenavon 1060 Old Records
Sat 14th January 2017 Ballymena United (3) (2) Dungannon Swifts 840 Old Records
Sat 28th January 2017 Ballymena United (3) (1) Carrick Rangers 955 Old Records
Sat 11th March 2017 Ballymena United (3) (0) Portadown 1045 Old Records

Recorded = 15 Average = 1170
 
Click here to view historical average attendances for Ballymena United.
Click here to view attendances for all teams for season 16/17.